Eerste Uur

Thin Lizzy – The Boys Are Back In Town
Michael Kiwanuka- Another World (Spotify Session)
Brigitte Bardot – Gang Gang
Foxygen – No Destruction
Joey Purp – Say You Do
Gang Starr – The Militia
The Acadamic – Mixtape 2003
Suïcide – Ghostrider
Portishead – S.O.S.
Can – Outside My Door
Hawkwind – High Rise
Simon Vinkenoog – Je Bent Nooit Alleen

Tweede Uur

Justice – Safe & Sound
John Foxx – Burning Card
Bat For Lashes – Sunday Love
Fake Laugh – Ice
Meat Puppets – Plateau
Trentemøller – River In Me
Jorge Ben – Apareceu Aparecida
Schoolboy Q ft Anderson Paak – Blank Face
Ice Cube – Natural Born Killaz
Ty Segall – Californian Hills
T-Rex – Cosmic Dancer
Jamie Lidell – Walk Right Back
Interpol – Say Hello To The Angels

Laat een reactie achter